WINNERS WILL BE SHOWN IN RED

 

CLUB FINALS 2019
DAY DATE TIME COMP TEAM PLAYERS TEAM PLAYERS
Friday 12-Apr 6.30pm Mixed Pairs Jan Poyser/Steve Poyser V Carole Andrews/John Newham
Saturday 13-Apr 10am Open Drawn Trips Adam Fuller/John Allen/Ann Thomson V Jeff Smith/Brian Subden/Tony Reeves
10am Ladies Trips Carole Andrews/Kath Smith/Anna Duckworth V Pam Moore/Ellen Allan/Cynthia Bell
Sunday 14-Apr 2pm Men's Pairs Bill Blaney/Richard Button V Adam Fuller/Andrew Fuller
2pm Ladies Pairs Carole Andrews/Anna Duckworth V Jan Poyser/Jenny Higgins
2pm O'60s Mixed Trips Steve Poyser/Kath Smith/Jeff Smith V Brian Subden/Lynne Parkes/Jeff Nowell
Monday 15-Apr 6.30pm Mixed Trips John Newham/Carole Andrews/Mike Stone V Sheila Clements/Keith Abbott/Graham Mayfield
6.30pm O'60s Mixed Pairs Jeff Nowell/Iris Armstrong V Brian Subden/Anna Duckworth
6.30pm Ancient & Modern Sean Sloan/Oliver Sloan V Richard Button/Adam Fuller
Tuesday 16-Apr 6.30pm Men's O'55 Pairs John Newham/Steve Parnham V Brian Subden/Richard Button
Wednesday 17-Apr 6.30pm Drawn Mixed Pairs Thomas Towle/Sheila Clements V Adam Fuller/Anna Duckworth
Thursday 18-Apr 6.30pm Under 25 Singles Adam Fuller V Thomas Towle
6.30pm 2 Wood Singles Carole Andrews V Brian Subden
Friday 19-Apr 6.30pm Men's Singles Adam Fuller V Dave Fountain
6.30pm Ladies Singles Kath Smith V Carole Andrews
Monday 22-Apr 6.30pm Mixed Fours Kath Smith/Ellen Allan/Jeff Smith/Richard Button V Adam Fuller/Andrew Fuller/Iris Armstrong/Pam Moore
Tuesday 23-Apr 6.30pm Aussie Pairs Thomas Towle/Jenny Higgins V Adam Fuller/Andrew Fuller
6.30pm Ladies Fours Carole Andrews/Anna Duckworth/Janet West    Margaret Pether V Jan Poyser/Jenny Carr/Iris Armstrong/Cynthia Bell
Wednesday 24-Apr 6.30pm Men's Fours Thomas Towle/Mathew Harbuz/Stephen Higgins Adam Fuller V Keith Abbott/Graham Mayfield/John Hunter/Jeff Smith
6.30 pm Ladies O'55 Pairs Carole Andrews/Anna Duckworth V Pam Moore/Janet West
Thursday  25th April 10.30am Men's Trips. Keith Abbott Graham Mayfield Mike Reeves v Brian Subden Richard Button Jeff Smith




© 2019, A HORIZON site made using Joomla!